Sherry MooreHead of Schoolsmoore@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Lisa StillAdministrative Assistantlstill@jeffersondavisacademy.info
TBAAthletic Directormtindall@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Cindy FlowersLower School Principal/Media Center Managercflowers@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Linda Moors
Custodian / MaintenanceN/A
Kitty SandiferAccount Manager/Cafeteria Managerkittysandifer@outlook.com
Rachel StillCafeteria AssistantN/A
Beth ChewLower School Musicjray@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Dianne Applegate
Art
dapplegate@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Stacey RespassK3 Aidesrespass@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Annie Carver
K4 Teacher
anniecarver09@yahoo.com
Shannon CraigK5 Teacher
scraig@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Susan Hilton
K5 Aideshilton@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Sally Bowers1st Grade
Shuri Brown
2nd Grade
brownshuri1@gmail.com
Meletta Kaigler
3rd Grademkaigler@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Melissa Whittle4th Grademwhittle@jeffersondavisacademy.info
TBA5th Grade
TBA5th Grade
TBA6th Grade
TBAUpper School Science
Gregg Fanning
Softball Coachgfanning@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Shannon ChavezGuidance Counselor 
schavez@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Marcus AntleyUpper School Mathmantley@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Kim WolfeUpper School 
kwolfe@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Tracey PadgettUpper School Science
TBAUpper School English, Creative Writingastrock@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Vivian Holliday

Upper School English

vholliday@jeffersondavisacademy.info
Laurie AbbottUpper School Math,Social Studies, Geometry, SAT Preplabbott@jeffersondavisacademy.info

Matt Thomas

Upper School Bible History

mthomas@jeffersondavisacademy.info


Welcome To Jefferson Davis Academy


Jefferson Davis Academy provides a strong academic education, but beyond that it emphasizes values necessary for true success in today's ever-changing world.  One of these primary core values is the commitment JDA makes to provide a college preparatory education in a Christian environment.


Having been in existence for over 50 years, JDA benefits from decades of success,and we believe Jefferson Davis Academy has a very bright future. We continue to see our current families and students that come from local and international locations embrace the culture and believe "greater things are yet to come."  We desire to prepare the next generation of leaders so they are well-equipped for their life's work.  At JDA, students graduate with so much more than a diploma!


After exploring our website, we encourage you to visit our campus and see what Jefferson Davis Academy has to offer.  We would enjoy the opportunity to meet you.  We Are....JDA!

 Please click on the link below 

to see the contact information

for the JDA Board of Directors.